2019-2020 BlueWave Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Sat Aug 10
vs
Alumni #
Scrimmage
1:00 PM
H
Sat Aug 17
vs
Daytona State College #
FSCJ Jamboree
11:00 AM
H
Sat Aug 17
vs
St. Johns River State College #
1:00 PM
H
Sat Aug 17
vs
Indian River State College #
FSCJ Jamboree Scrimmage
2:00 PM
H
Sat Aug 17
vs
Eastern Florida State College #
FSCJ Jamboree
3:00 PM
H
Fri Aug 23
vs
Indian River State College
@ Neutral site Non Conference Match
6:00 PM
N
Sat Aug 24
vs
Lake-Sumter State College
@ HCC HCC Tournament
10:00 AM
N
Sat Aug 24
at
Hillsborough Community College
2:00 PM
A
Wed Aug 28
vs
Montreat College JV
Non Conference Match
6:00 PM
H
Thu Aug 29
at
College of Central Florida ^
6:00 PM
A
Fri Aug 30
vs
Odessa College
@ Ocala, FL Patriots Volleyball Tournament
11:00 AM
N
Fri Aug 30
vs
Palm Beach State College
@ Ocala, FL Patriots Volleyball Invitational
3:00 PM
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
St. Petersburg College
@ Ocala, Florida Patriot Volleyball Tournament
1:00 PM
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
@ Neutral site
5:00 PM
N
September
Tue Sep 03
at
St. Johns River State College
Non Conference Match
6:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 06
at
Pasco-Hernando State College
PHSC Bobcat Invitational
1:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 06
vs
Catawba Valley Community College
@ PHSC Bobcat Invitational New Port Richey, Fla.
3:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Indian River State College
@ Neutral site
10:00 AM
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Lake-Sumter State College
@ PHSC PHSC Tournament
2:00 PM
N
Tue Sep 10
at
Florida Gateway College
Non Conference Match
6:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
Eastern Florida State College ^
FSC Jacksonville Tournament
12:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Hillsborough Community College
FSCJ Tournament
5:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Saint Thomas University
FSCJ Tournament
12:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Florida Southwestern State College
Jacksonville, Fla.
3:00 PM
H
Thu Sep 19
vs
Santa Fe College *
Conference Match
6:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Pensacola State College *
Conference Match
2:00 PM
H
October
Thu Oct 03
at
Santa Fe College *
Conference Match
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 04
vs
Pensacola State College *
@ Santa Fe College
7:00 PM
N
Tue Oct 08
vs
Florida Gateway College
Non Conference Match
6:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
Santa Fe College *
@ Pensacola, FL Conference Match
7:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 12
at
Pensacola State College *
Conference Match
2:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 15
vs
Daytona State College ^
6:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 22
vs
St. Johns River State College
Non Conference Match
6:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division