2017 FSCJ VB Schedule

Overall 16-9
Pct. .640
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 3
Home 6-3
Away 6-3
Neutral 4-3
Matches 25
Kills per set 11.91
Hitting % .239
Assists per set 11.04
Blocks per set 2.20
Service Aces per set 1.32
Digs per set 19.23
August
Thu Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Florida National University
H
Sat Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 3-1
College of Central Florida
H
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
W, 3-1
Eastern Florida State College
Titan Field House
A
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Indian River State College
@ Eastern Florida Stat
N
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lake-Sumter State College
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Indian River State College
@ Lake Sumter
N
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lake-Sumter State College
A
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
W, 3-1
St. Johns River State College *
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Pensacola State College *
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Hillsborough Community College
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Gulf Coast State College *
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Miami Dade College
@ FSCJ
N
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-2
Santa Fe College *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Polk State College
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
South Florida State College
@ Santa Fe
N
October
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
Palm Beach State College
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Indian River State College
@ Palm Beach State Col
N
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Daytona State College
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Johns River State College *
H
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
Gulf Coast State College *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Pensacola State College *
A
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Santa Fe College *
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-1
Hillsborough Community College
A
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Polk State College %
@ Bradenton NJCAA District/FCSAA State Volleyball Tournament
N
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Hillsborough Community College %
@ Bradenton NJCAA District/FCSAA State Volleyball Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season