FSCJ BlueWave WBB 2017-2018 Schedule

Overall 7-22
Pct. .241
Conf. 0-9
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-8
Away 1-10
Neutral 0-4
Games 29
Pts per game 53.9
FG % 33.5
3PT % 26.6
FT % 60.4
Reb per game 32.1
Ast per game 9.3
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
L, 56-49
Indian River State College
Indian River Tip-Off Classic
A
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 75-57
Palm Beach State College
@ Indian River State College
N
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 58-53
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
H
Mon Nov 13
vs
Final
L, 49-44
Trinity College
@ New Port Richey Rec Center
N
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 67-48
St. Petersburg College
A
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 73-48
Hillsborough Community College
Dale Mabry Campus (4001 West Tampa Bay Blvd)
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
L, 78-66
Florida Southwestern
H
Wed Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 66-50
Motlow State Community College
H
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 51-47
Indian River State College
H
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 93-33
Northwest Florida State College
Jacksonville, FL
H
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 74-63
St. Petersburg College
@ Florida State College at Jacksonville
N
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 72-44
Trinity College
H
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 57-49
ASA College (Miami)
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 56-52
Hillsborough Community College
H
Thu Dec 14
at
Final
L, 74-44
Florida Southwestern
A
Fri Dec 15
at
Final - OT
L, 71-62
Palm Beach State College
A
Mon Dec 18
vs
Final
W, 67-57
Broward College
H
January
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 101-63
Santa Fe College *
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 88-34
College of Central Florida *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 68-59
Daytona State College *
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 77-49
Santa Fe College *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 76-62
College of Central Florida *
A
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 88-58
Miami Dade College
@ Jacksoville
N
Wed Feb 07
at
Final
L, 85-53
Daytona State College *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 64-51
Santa Fe College *
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 66-53
College of Central Florida *
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 79-41
Daytona State College *
H
Mon Feb 26
at
Final
W, 57-55
College of Central Florida
A
Tue Feb 27
at
Final
L, 76-47
Santa Fe College
MFC Tournament Final,
A
* Conference