2018-2019 Bluewave Softball Schedule

Overall 18-26
Pct. .409
Conf. 11-13
Pct. .458
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-8
Away 5-11
Neutral 2-7
Games 44
Runs 164
Batting Avg. .264
On Base % .329
Slugging % .380
Home Runs 22
September
Sat Sep 29
vs
1:00 PM
Powermill
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
5:00 PM
Oakleaf
H
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
4:00 PM
Baker Girlz
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
6:00 PM
Baker Girlz
H
Sun Oct 07
vs
2:00 PM
Florida State University
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
2:00 PM
Edward Waters College
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
4:00 PM
Edward Waters College
H
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
TBA
Backwards K Tournament
@ Drew Park, Jacksonville FL
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
TBA
Backwards K Tournament
@ Drew Park, Jacksonville FL
N
January
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Florida Southwestern State College
@ Clearwater, Florida Clearwater, Florida
N
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
L, 10-3
Gulf Coast State College
@ Clearwater JUCO Kick-Off Tournament
N
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Pasco-Hernando State College
@ Clearwater JUCO Kick-Off Tournament
N
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Polk State College
@ Clearwater JUCO Kick-Off Tournament
N
Tue Jan 29
vs
Cancelled
College of Coastal Georgia
Due to weather
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
Cancelled
College of Coastal Georgia
Due to weather
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Cancelled
South Georgia State College
Due to weather
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Cancelled
South Georgia State College
Due to weather
A
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
W, 5-0
Polk State College
Polk State Tournament / Winter Haven, FL
A
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-5
Palm Beach State College
@ polk Polk State Tournament / Winter Haven, FL
N
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Eastern Florida State College
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Eastern Florida State College
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Thomas University JV (NAIA)
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Thomas University JV (NAIA)
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
ASA College (Miami)
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 4-3
South Georgia State College
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-1
South Georgia State College
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Chattanooga State Community College
@ Sanford Seminole Tournament
N
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 6-5
Polk State College
Seminole State Tournament
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-4
St. Petersburg College
@ neutral Seminole Tournament
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Pensacola State College
@ Sanford Seminole Tournament
N
Wed Feb 27
vs
Cancelled
Gulf Coast State College
@ Tallahassee, FL Due to weather
N
Wed Feb 27
vs
Cancelled
Gulf Coast State College
@ Tallahassee, FL Due to weather
N
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Cancelled
South Georgia State College
Due to Weather
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 5-4
Santa Fe College *
Gainesville, FL
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
W, 3-1
Santa Fe College *
Gainesville, FL
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 7-6
St. Johns River State College *
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
St. Johns River State College *
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Daytona State College *
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-6
Daytona State College *
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 4-0
Seminole State College of Florida *
Sanford, FL
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 6-4
Seminole State College of Florida *
Sanford, FL
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
W, 8-0
Lake-Sumter State College *
Leesburg, FL
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
L, 6-3
Lake-Sumter State College *
Leesburg, FL
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 9-3
College of Central Florida *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 8-0
College of Central Florida *
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Santa Fe College *
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Santa Fe College *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 4-1
St. Johns River State College *
Palatka, FL
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 6-3
St. Johns River State College *
Palatka, FL
A
April
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Seminole State College of Florida *
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Seminole State College of Florida *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Lake-Sumter State College *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Lake-Sumter State College *
H
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 7-1
Daytona State College *
Daytona Beach, FL
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 9-8
Daytona State College *
Daytona Beach, FL
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
L, 7-0
College of Central Florida *
Ocala, FL
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
College of Central Florida *
Ocala, FL
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Santa Fe College ^ %
@ FSCJ
N
Thu Apr 18
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-0
Seminole State College of Florida %
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
L, 6-0
Seminole State College of Florida %
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season