2019-2020 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-7
Pct. .364
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-1
Away 0-4
Neutral 1-2
Games 11
Pts per game 68.1
FG % 42.5
3PT % 27.5
FT % 66.7
Reb per game 38.4
Ast per game 13.5
October
Sun Oct 06
vs
Southeastern Jamboree #
@ Tallahassee, FL Southeastern Jamboree
10:00 AM
N
Sun Oct 06
at
Louisiana State University Eunice #
Final
L, 47-42
A
Tue Oct 22
at
Trinity Baptist College #
7:30 PM
A
November
December
Sat Dec 14
vs
Polk State College
@ Ocala, FL JUCO Shootout
12:00 PM
N
Sun Dec 15
vs
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
@ Ocala, FL Florida College's Men's Basketball Shootout
4:00 PM
N
Wed Dec 18
at
Indian River State College
Fort Pierce, FL
5:30 PM
A
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Eastern Florida State College *
Melbourne, FL / Titan Field House
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Daytona State College *
Daytona Beach, FL
7:30 PM
A
Mon Jan 27
at
Florida Gateway College
Lake City, FL
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
at
College of Central Florida *
Ocala, FL
7:30 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 05
at
Santa Fe College *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Eastern Florida State College *
Titan Field House, Melbourne
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
at
Daytona State College *
Daytona Beach, FL / Sophomore Night
7:30 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference