2019-2020 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Tallahassee Community College
4:30 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
Andrew College
@ South Georgia State College (Waycross)
6:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 16
at
South Georgia State College
4:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 20
vs
Indian River State College
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Palm Beach State College
@ Winter Haven, FL
2:00 PM
N
December
Wed Dec 18
at
Indian River State College
5:30 PM
A
January
Sat Jan 11
vs
College of Central Florida *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Daytona State College *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Santa Fe College *
TBA
H
Mon Jan 27
at
Florida Gateway College
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
at
College of Central Florida *
7:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Daytona State College *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
at
Santa Fe College *
7:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
Florida Gateway College
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
College of Central Florida *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Daytona State College *
Sophomore Night
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Santa Fe College *
TBA
H
* Conference