2019-2020 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sun Oct 06
vs
Southeastern Jamboree #
@ Tallahassee, FL Southeastern Jamboree
10:00 AM
N
Tue Oct 22
at
Trinity Baptist College #
7:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Mayport Naval Base #
Jacksonville, FL (South Campus / Beach Blvd)
1:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Northwest Florida State College
Niceville, FL
8:30 PM
A
Sat Nov 02
at
Tallahassee Community College
4:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
Andrew College
@ South Georgia State College Waycross, Georgia
6:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 16
at
South Georgia State College
Waycross, Georgia
4:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 20
vs
Indian River State College
Jacksonville, FL (South Campus / Beach Blvd)
7:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 22
at
Polk State College
Winter Haven, FL / Josh Giles Memorial Classic
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
vs
Palm Beach State College
@ Winter Haven, FL Josh Giles Memorial Classic
2:00 PM
N
Tue Nov 26
vs
DME Academy
Jacksonville, FL (South Campus / Beach Blvd)
7:00 PM
H
December
Thu Dec 05
vs
Salt Lake Community College
@ Melbourne, FL Jim Grimes Classic
7:00 PM
N
Sat Dec 07
vs
Tallahassee Community College
Jacksonville, FL (South Campus / Beach Blvd)
4:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
Polk State College
@ Ocala, FL JUCO Shootout
12:00 PM
N
Sun Dec 15
vs
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
@ Ocala, FL Florida College's Men's Basketball Shootout
4:00 PM
N
Wed Dec 18
at
Indian River State College
Fort Pierce, FL
5:30 PM
A
January
Sat Jan 04
at
Eastern Florida State College *
Melbourne, FL / Titan Field House
4:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
College of Central Florida *
Jacksonville, FL (South Campus / Beach Blvd)
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Daytona State College *
Daytona Beach, FL
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Santa Fe College *
Jacksonville, FL (South Campus / Beach Blvd)
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
Eastern Florida State College *
Jacksonville, FL (South Campus / Beach Blvd)
7:30 PM
H
Mon Jan 27
at
Florida Gateway College
Lake City, FL
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
at
College of Central Florida *
Ocala, FL
7:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Daytona State College *
Jacksonville, FL (South Campus / Beach Blvd)
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
at
Santa Fe College *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Eastern Florida State College *
Titan Field House, Melbourne
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
Florida Gateway College
Jacksonville, FL (South Campus / Beach Blvd)
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
College of Central Florida *
Jacksonville, FL (South Campus / Beach Blvd)
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Daytona State College *
Daytona Beach, FL / Sophomore Night
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Santa Fe College *
Jacksonville, FL (South Campus / Beach Blvd)
4:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference