BlueWave Men's Basketball 2018-19

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sun Oct 07
vs
TBA
Southeastern JUCO Jamboree #
@ Tallahassee, FL
N
Mon Oct 22
vs
7:30 PM
Trinity Baptist College #
H
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
7:00 PM
Rising Star Academy
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
4:00 PM
South Georgia State College
H
Wed Nov 07
vs
7:00 PM
Florida Gateway College
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
4:00 PM
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
H
Tue Nov 13
vs
7:30 PM
Indian River State College
H
Sat Nov 17
at
4:00 PM
Pasco-Hernando State College
New Port Richey, FL
A
Wed Nov 28
at
7:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie
Walterboro, South Carolina
A
December
Wed Dec 05
at
7:00 PM
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
Bradenton, FL
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
7:00 PM
Palm Beach State College
@ JUCO Shootout (Gainesville, FL)
N
Sun Dec 09
vs
5:00 PM
Tallahassee Community College
@ JUCO Shootout (Gainesville, FL)
N
Wed Dec 12
at
5:30 PM
Indian River State College
Fort Pierce, FL
A
Sat Dec 15
at
4:00 PM
South Georgia State College
Waycross, GA
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
TBA
Richelieu College
H
January
Wed Jan 02
at
12:00 PM
Palm Beach State College
Lake Worth, FL
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
4:00 PM
Santa Fe College *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
8:00 PM
College of Central Florida *
Ocala, FL
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
2:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College *
Jacksonville, FL
H
Wed Jan 16
at
7:00 PM
Florida Gateway College
Lake City, FL
A
Sat Jan 19
at
4:00 PM
Daytona State College *
Daytona Beach, FL
A
Wed Jan 23
at
8:00 PM
Santa Fe College *
Gainesville, FL
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
4:00 PM
College of Central Florida *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:30 PM
Eastern Florida State College *
Titan Field House, Melbourne, FL
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
4:00 PM
Pasco-Hernando State College
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
8:00 PM
Daytona State College *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
4:00 PM
Santa Fe College *
H
Wed Feb 13
at
8:00 PM
College of Central Florida *
Ocala, FL
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
Eastern Florida State College *
Jacksonville, FL
H
Sat Feb 23
at
4:00 PM
Daytona State College *
Daytona Beach, FL
A
# Exhibition
* Conference