2018-2019 BlueWave Baseball Schedule

Overall 12-16
Pct. .429
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-9
Away 4-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 28
Runs 173
Batting Avg. .271
On Base % .377
Slugging % .383
Home Runs 13
January
Fri Jan 18
vs
2:00 PM
Ed Waters College #
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
12:00 PM
Ed Waters College #
H
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
W, 10-8
Daytona State College
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Daytona State College
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 20-6
Thomas University JV
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Thomas University JV
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-2
St. Petersburg College
H
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-4
St. Petersburg College
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 7-6
St. Petersburg College
H
Mon Feb 04
at
Final
L, 10-2
South Georgia State College
Douglas, GA
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 6-3
South Georgia State College
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-5
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
Tifton, GA
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-8
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
Tifton, GA
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern Florida State College
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Palm Beach State College
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Palm Beach State College
H
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 12-9
Tallahassee Community College
H
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
L, 2-1
USC Sumter
Sumter, SC
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-6
USC Sumter
Sumter, SC
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Walters State Community College
@ USC Sumter USC Sumter Tournament
N
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
L, 3-2
Tallahassee Community College
Tallahassee, FL
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Cancelled
Pensacola State College
H
Fri Mar 01
vs
Cancelled
Pensacola State College
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 10-5
College of Central Florida *
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-3
College of Central Florida *
Ocala, FL
A
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-1
College of Central Florida *
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Lake-Sumter State College *
H
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
W, 7-2
Lake-Sumter State College *
Leesburg, FL
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Lake-Sumter State College *
H
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 14-11
Seminole State College of Florida *
Sanford, FL
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 12-4
Seminole State College of Florida *
H
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
Seminole State College of Florida *
Sanford, FL
A
Mon Mar 25
vs
3:00 PM
Daytona State College *
H
Wed Mar 27
at
3:00 PM
Daytona State College *
Daytona Beach, FL
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
1:00 PM
Daytona State College *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Santa Fe College *
Gainesville, FL
A
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
3:00 PM
Santa Fe College *
H
Wed Apr 03
at
3:00 PM
Santa Fe College *
Gainesville, FL
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
St. Johns River State College *
Palatka, FL
A
Mon Apr 08
vs
3:00 PM
St. Johns River State College *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
3:00 PM
St. Johns River State College *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
College of Central Florida *
Ocala, FL
A
Mon Apr 15
at
3:00 PM
Lake-Sumter State College *
Leesburg, FL
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
3:00 PM
Seminole State College of Florida *
H
Fri Apr 19
at
2:00 PM
Daytona State College *
Daytona Beach, FL
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
Santa Fe College *
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
3:00 PM
St. Johns River State College *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference