2018-2019 BlueWave Baseball Schedule

Overall 13-30
Pct. .302
Conf. 4-19
Pct. .174
Streak Lost 13
Home 9-15
Away 4-14
Neutral 0-1
Games 43
Runs 221
Batting Avg. .256
On Base % .360
Slugging % .354
Home Runs 17
January
Fri Jan 18
vs
2:00 PM
Ed Waters College #
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
12:00 PM
Ed Waters College #
H
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
W, 10-8
Daytona State College
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Daytona State College
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 20-6
Thomas University JV
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Thomas University JV
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-2
St. Petersburg College
H
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-4
St. Petersburg College
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 7-6
St. Petersburg College
H
Mon Feb 04
at
Final
L, 10-2
South Georgia State College
Douglas, GA
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 6-3
South Georgia State College
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-5
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
Tifton, GA
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-8
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
Tifton, GA
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern Florida State College
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Palm Beach State College
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Palm Beach State College
H
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 12-9
Tallahassee Community College
H
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
L, 2-1
USC Sumter
Sumter, SC
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-6
USC Sumter
Sumter, SC
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Walters State Community College
@ USC Sumter USC Sumter Tournament
N
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
L, 3-2
Tallahassee Community College
Tallahassee, FL
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Cancelled
Pensacola State College
H
Fri Mar 01
vs
Cancelled
Pensacola State College
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 10-5
College of Central Florida *
H
Sat Mar 09
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-3
College of Central Florida *
Ocala, FL
A
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 14-1
College of Central Florida *
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Lake-Sumter State College *
H
Fri Mar 15
at
Final
W, 7-2
Lake-Sumter State College *
Leesburg, FL
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Lake-Sumter State College *
H
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 14-11
Seminole State College of Florida *
Sanford, FL
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 12-4
Seminole State College of Florida *
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-3
Seminole State College of Florida *
Sanford, FL
A
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Daytona State College *
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Postponed
Daytona State College *
Rescheduled for Friday April 5th at 1:00pm
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 7-5
Daytona State College *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 7-3
Santa Fe College *
Gainesville, FL
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
Santa Fe College *
Gainesville, FL
A
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
L, 6-5
Daytona State College *
Make up from 3/27/19 Rain Out
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 8-3
St. Johns River State College *
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-2
Santa Fe College *
H
Mon Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 5-1
St. Johns River State College *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 11-3
St. Johns River State College *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
College of Central Florida *
Ocala, FL
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Final
L, 11-5
Lake-Sumter State College *
Leesburg, FL
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-4
Seminole State College of Florida *
H
Fri Apr 19
at
Cancelled
Daytona State College *
Impending Weather
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-2
Santa Fe College *
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-1
St. Johns River State College *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference