FSCJ BlueWave Baseball Schedule 2018

Overall 15-27
Pct. .357
Conf. 5-17
Pct. .227
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-12
Away 2-15
Neutral 0-0
Games 42
Runs 206
Batting Avg. .266
On Base % .379
Slugging % .333
Home Runs 6
January
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Daytona State College
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-2
Daytona State College
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Thomas University JV
H
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Thomas University JV
H
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 16-10
St. Petersburg College
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-5
St. Petersburg College
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-1
St. Petersburg College
H
Mon Feb 05
at
Final
L, 8-6
South Georgia State College
A
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 7-6
South Georgia State College
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-0
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-4
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
H
Mon Feb 12
vs
Cancelled
Eastern Florida State College
H
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 12-7
Ed Waters College JV
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-3
Palm Beach State College
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-4
Palm Beach State College
A
Mon Feb 19
at
Final
W, 2-1
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Ed Waters College JV
H
Fri Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 5-2
USC Sumter
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-2
USC Sumter
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 8-6
USC Sumter
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 16-4
Tallahassee Community College
H
March
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 2-0
Santa Fe College *
A
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Santa Fe College *
H
Wed Mar 07
at
Final
L, 13-7
Santa Fe College *
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Daytona State College *
H
Sat Mar 10
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-1
Daytona State College *
A
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 11-8
Daytona State College *
H
Wed Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 5-1
College of Central Florida *
H
Fri Mar 16
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 12-4
College of Central Florida *
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
College of Central Florida *
H
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 4-2
Lake-Sumter State College *
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
W, 10-2
Lake-Sumter State College *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 6-3
St. Johns River State College *
A
April
Mon Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 4-1
St. Johns River State College *
H
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
L, 11-10
St. Johns River State College *
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 14-5
Lake-Sumter State College *
H
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 11-6
Seminole State College of Florida *
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 5-4
Seminole State College of Florida *
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Santa Fe College *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 5-4
Daytona State College *
A
Mon Apr 16
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-3
College of Central Florida *
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Seminole State College of Florida *
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Lake-Sumter State College *
H
Mon Apr 23
vs
3:00 PM
Seminole State College of Florida *
H
* Conference