Bluewave Game Day

Events
Thu Sep 19
6:00 PM
vs. Santa Fe College
Conference Match
Sat Sep 21
TBA
at ASICS XC Classic, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
vs. Pensacola State College
Sat Sep 21
7:20 PM
at ASICS XC Classic, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL
Fri Sep 27
TBA
at Florida Gateway College Alligator Lake XC Invitational, Lake City,FL
Fri Sep 27
TBA
at Florida Gateway College Alligator Lake XC Invitational, Lake City,FL
Thu Oct 03
7:00 PM
at Santa Fe College
Conference Match
Fri Oct 04
7:00 PM
vs. Pensacola State College
@ Santa Fe College
Tue Oct 08
6:00 PM
vs. Florida Gateway College
Non Conference Match
Fri Oct 11
TBA
at FSU Cross-Country Invitational, Apalachee Regional Park, Tallahassee, FL
Fri Oct 11
TBA
at FSU Cross-Country Invitational, Apalachee Regional Park, Tallahassee, FL
Fri Oct 11
7:00 PM
vs. Santa Fe College
@ Pensacola, FL Conference Match
Sat Oct 12
2:00 PM
at Pensacola State College
Tue Oct 15
6:00 PM
vs. Daytona State College
Sat Oct 19
2:00 PM
vs. Polk State College
Tue Oct 22
6:00 PM
vs. St. Johns River State College
Non Conference Match
Fri Oct 25
TBA
at NJCAA Region 8 XC Championship, Apalachee Regional Park, Tallahassee, FL
Fri Oct 25
TBA
at NJCAA Region 8 XC Championship, Apalachee Regional Park, Tallahassee, FL
Sat Nov 09
TBA
at NJCAA National DI Cross-Country Championships, Albuquerque, New Mexico
Sat Nov 09
TBA
at NJCAA National DI Cross-Country Championships, Albuquerque, New Mexico
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Apr 20
Final - 7 innings
vs. Santa Fe College L, 10-2
Mon Apr 22
Final - 7 innings
vs. St. Johns River State College L, 10-1
Fri Aug 23
Final
at Indian River State College L, 3-0
Non Conference Match
Sat Aug 24
Final
vs. Lake-Sumter State College W, 3-0
@ HCC HCC Tournament
Sat Aug 24
Final
at Hillsborough Community College L, 3-1
Wed Aug 28
Cancelled
vs. Montreat College JV
@ CANCELLED Non Conference Match
Thu Aug 29
Final
at College of Central Florida L, 3-1
Fri Aug 30
Cancelled
vs. Odessa College
@ Ocala, FL Patriots Volleyball Tournament - CANCELLED DUE TO HURRICANE DORIAN
Fri Aug 30
Cancelled
vs. Palm Beach State College
@ Ocala, FL Patriots Volleyball Invitational - CANCELLED DUE TO HURRICANE DORIAN
Sat Aug 31
Cancelled
vs. St. Petersburg College
@ Ocala, Florida Patriot Volleyball Tournament - CANCELLED DUE TO HURRICANE DORIAN
Sat Aug 31
Cancelled
vs. State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
@ Neutral site Patriot Volleyball Tournament - CANCELLED DUE TO HURRICANE DORIAN
Fri Sep 06
Cancelled
at Pasco-Hernando State College
PHSC Bobcat Invitational
Fri Sep 06
Cancelled
vs. Catawba Valley Community College
@ PHSC Bobcat Invitational New Port Richey, Fla.
Sat Sep 07
Cancelled
vs. Lake-Sumter State College
@ PHSC PHSC Tournament
Mon Sep 09
Final
at St. Johns River State College W, 3-1
Non Conference Match
Tue Sep 10
Final
at Florida Gateway College W, 3-0
Non Conference Match
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Richard Bland College W, 3-0
FSCJ Tournament
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Florida Southwestern State College L, 3-1
Jacksonville, Fla.
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Hillsborough Community College L, 3-0
FSCJ Tournament of Champions
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Eastern Florida State College W, 3-0
FSC Jacksonville Tournament
View Full Schedule

Athlete Spotlight

Our History

Our History

The mission of the BlueWave Athletic Department is to support the greater goals of the college by providing opportunities for responsibility, leadership, and sportsmanship through healthy collegiate competition, intramurals, club sports, integrated curriculum in sports media, and fitness centers.