Bluewave Game Day

Events
Fri Dec 13
6:00 PM
at Hillsborough Community College
Tampa, FL (Dale Mabry Campus)
Sat Dec 14
12:00 PM
vs. Polk State College
@ Ocala, FL JUCO Shootout
Sat Dec 14
2:00 PM
at St. Petersburg College
St. Petersburg, FL (Gibbs Gym)
Sun Dec 15
4:00 PM
vs. State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
@ Ocala, FL Florida College's Men's Basketball Shootout
Mon Dec 16
5:30 PM
vs. Eastern Florida State College
Jacksonville, FL (South Campus / Beach Blvd)
Wed Dec 18
5:30 PM
at Indian River State College
Fort Pierce, FL
Mon Dec 30
4:00 PM
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
@ Daytona State College Daytona State Holiday Classic
Tue Dec 31
4:00 PM
vs. Elite Sports Prep
@ Daytona State College Daytona State Holiday Classic
Sat Jan 04
4:00 PM
at Eastern Florida State College
Melbourne, FL / Titan Field House
Tue Jan 07
5:30 PM
vs. DME
Jacksonville, FL (South Campus / Beach Blvd)
Sat Jan 11
2:00 PM
vs. College of Central Florida
Jacksonville, FL (South Campus / Beach Blvd)
Sat Jan 11
4:00 PM
vs. College of Central Florida
Jacksonville, FL (South Campus / Beach Blvd)
Wed Jan 15
5:30 PM
at Daytona State College
Daytona Beach, FL
Wed Jan 15
7:30 PM
at Daytona State College
Daytona Beach, FL
Sat Jan 18
2:00 PM
vs. Santa Fe College
Jacksonville, FL (South Campus / Beach Blvd)
Sat Jan 18
4:00 PM
vs. Santa Fe College
Jacksonville, FL (South Campus / Beach Blvd)
Wed Jan 22
7:30 PM
vs. Eastern Florida State College
Jacksonville, FL (South Campus / Beach Blvd)
Mon Jan 27
7:00 PM
at Florida Gateway College
Lake City, FL
Tue Jan 28
3:00 PM
at Tallahassee Community College
Wed Jan 29
5:30 PM
at College of Central Florida
Ocala, FL
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Red Devils Academy W, 97-36
Jacksonville, FL (South Campus / Beach Blvd)
Tue Nov 12
Final
at Eastern Florida State College L, 82-53
Titan Field House, Melbourne
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Pensacola State College L, 82-59
@ Ocala,FL Ocala, FL / CF Shootout
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Andrew College W, 77-67
@ Waycross, Ga Waycross, Georgia
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Miami Dade College L, 77-62
@ Ocala,FL Ocala, FL / CF Shootout
Sat Nov 16
Final
at South Georgia State College L, 64-60
Waycross, Georgia
Wed Nov 20
Final - OT
vs. Indian River State College W, 70-67
Jacksonville, FL (South Campus / Beach Blvd)
Fri Nov 22
Final
at Pensacola State College L, 75-30
Pensacola, FL / Pensacola Classic
Fri Nov 22
Final
at Polk State College L, 68-62
Josh Giles Memorial Classic
Sat Nov 23
Final - OT
vs. Central Georgia Technical College L, 75-69
@ Pensacola State College Pensacola State Classic
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Palm Beach State College L, 75-71
@ Polk State Gymnasium Josh Giles Memorial Classic
Tue Nov 26
Final
vs. DME Academy W, 83-61
Jacksonville, FL (South Campus / Beach Blvd)
Fri Nov 29
Final
vs. Central Georgia Technical College W, 61-60
@ Americus, Ga Lady Jets Thanksgiving Classic
Sat Nov 30
Final
at South Georgia Technical College L, 70-43
Americus, Georgia / Lady Jets Thanksgiving Classic
Wed Dec 04
Final
vs. Denmark Technical College W, 103-48
Jacksonville, FL (South Campus / Beach Blvd)
Thu Dec 05
Final
vs. Salt Lake Community College L, 80-61
@ Florida Jim Grimes Classic
Fri Dec 06
Final
vs. Florida Southwestern State College L, 78-50
@ Raider Arena Florida College's Women's Basketball Shootout
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Indian River State College L, 70-48
@ Northwest Florida State Florida College's Women's Basketball Shootout
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Tallahassee Community College L, 83-42
Jacksonville, FL (South Campus / Beach Blvd)
Fri Jan 31
1:00 PM
at Daytona State College 0-0
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Athlete Spotlight

Our History

BlueWave History

The mission of the BlueWave Athletic Department is to support the greater goals of the college by providing opportunities for responsibility, leadership, and sportsmanship through healthy collegiate competition, intramurals, club sports, integrated curriculum in sports media, and fitness centers.