Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ginny Alexander
Director of Athletics
904-646-2220 ginny.alexander@fscj.edu
Diana Couch
Associate Director of Athletics
904-766-6752 diana.couch@fscj.edu
Rusty Rohman
Administrative Specialist
904-646-2066 rusty.rohman@fscj.edu
Kathy Baum
Administrative Assistant
904-646-2205 kabaum@fscj.edu
Michelle Duclos, MA, ATC, LAT, CES
Head Athletic Trainer
904-646-2210 bluewavesportsmedicine@gmail.com
Carlos R. Tandron
Team Physician

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Frick
Head Baseball Coach
904-766-6790 brad.frick@fscj.edu
Alonzo Wright
Recruiting Coordinator
alonzo.wright@fscj.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Frank Burnell
Head Men's Basketball Coach
904-646-2217 frank.burnell@fscj.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Lowery
Head Women's Basketball Coach
904-646-2215 david.lowery@fscj.edu
Maggie Flynn
Assistant Basketball Coach
maggie.flynn@fscj.edu

Men's / Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jody Hale
Head Cross Country Coach
904-646-2214 joseph.hale@fscj.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jan Sikes
Head Coach
904-766-6795 janis.sikes@fscj.edu
Jerry V. Whitaker
Assistant Coach
904-545-1636 jerry.whitaker.fscj.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA .....
Head Volleyball Coach
904-646-2220 ginny.alexander@fscj.edu
Tazaria Cacho
Assistant Coach
tazaria.cacho@fscj.edu
Cheyanne Kauffman
Assistant Coach