Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ginny Alexander
Director of Athletics
904-646-2220 Ginny.Alexander@FSCJ.edu
Daniel West
Associate Director of Athletics
904-766-6752 Daniel.West@FSCJ.edu
Jamie Bickerstaff
Administrative Specialist
904-646-2066 J.Bickerstaff@FSCJ.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Frick
Head Baseball Coach
904-766-6790 Brad.Frick@FSCJ.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Barvenia Wooten
Head Women's Basketball Coach
904-646-2215 Barvenia.M.Wooten@fscj.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jan Sikes
Acting Head Coach
904-766-6795 Janis.Sikes@FSCJ.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Yantin
Head Volleyball Coach
904-646-2136 pyantin@FSCJ.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jody Hale
Head Cross Country Coach
904-646-2214 Joseph.Hale@FSCJ.edu