Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ginny Alexander
Director of Athletics
904-646-2220 Ginny.Alexander@FSCJ.edu
Diana Couch
Associate Director of Athletics
904-766-6752 Diana.Couch@FSCJ.edu
Jamie Bickerstaff
Administrative Specialist
904-646-2066 J.Bickerstaff@FSCJ.edu
Carlos R. Tandron
Team Physician
Michelle Duclos, MA, ATC, LAT, CES
Head Athletic Trainer
904-646-2210 bluewavesportsmedicine@gmail.com
Taylor Carson-Ranney, ATC, LAT
Athletic Trainer
bluewavesportsmedicine@gmail.com

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Frick
Head Baseball Coach
904-766-6790 Brad.Frick@FSCJ.edu
Alonzo Wright
Recruiting Coordinator
Alonzo.wright@fscj.edu
Max Kreuter
Pitching Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Frank Burnell
Head Men's Basketball Coach
904-646-2217 Frank.Burnell@FSCJ.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Barvenia Wooten
Head Women's Basketball Coach
904-646-2215 Barvenia.M.Wooten@fscj.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jody Hale
Head Cross Country Coach
904-646-2214 Joseph.Hale@FSCJ.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jan Sikes
Head Coach
904-766-6795 Janis.Sikes@FSCJ.edu
Jerry V. Whitaker
Assistant Batting Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Yantin
Head Volleyball Coach
904-646-2136 pyantin@FSCJ.edu
Candace Lunford
Assistant Volleyball Coach